BCCA Integrating Newcomers

 

 

 

We can support individuals before they arrive in Canada by helping to assess skills, find information about working and living in Canada, and connect with employment services and supports.

The construction industry is a significant driver of the Canadian economy. Opportunities exist for experienced trades people and new entrants. There are a broad spectrum of construction occupations which include labourers, skilled trades, technicians, technologists, design professionals, and many support occupations.

Many job openings are available across Canada and BCCA-IN is here to assist newcomers to access these opportunities.

Client Success Stories

Download our BCCA-IN Brochure for Employers.

Download our BCCA-IN Brochure for Workers.

 

Meet the BCCA-IN Crew

Natalie
Employment Liaison
Natalie
natalie.durham@bccassn.com

Daniel
Employment Liaison
Daniel Wang
daniel.wang@bccassn.com 

Pallavi
Employment Liaison
Pallavi
Pallavi.Bhujbal@bccassn.com 

Matthew
Skills Assessor - Consultant
Matthew
matthew@bccassn.com 

Hemanth
Employment Liaison
Hemanth
Hemanth.Nunna@bccassn.com 

Linda
Manager
Linda
Linda.Ryan@bccassn.com

Evgenia
Data Coordinator
Evgenia
evgenia.pavlenko@bccassn.com 

Alice (On Leave)
Provincial Manager
Alice
alice@bccassn.com 

Raphael - (On Leave)
Employment Liaison
Raphael
raphael.nzunga@bccassn.com 


Get in touch with us

If you have questions or need more information, please email newcomers@bccassn.com.

If you're looking to apply to the BCCA-IN program, please click below to fill out the Application form. 

Apply Now 

LinkedIn Group BCCA